Haviland Telephone 2016 Scholarships Awarded

Haviland Telephone Company is proud to announce the awardees of its 2016 Scholarships.  Haviland Telephone awards $250 scholarships annually to incoming or returning undergraduate students whose parents or guardians are customers of the company.  Over two dozen applications were received from area high school seniors and returning undergraduates. This year’s recipients are:

Dylan Jacks of Haviland

Jessica DeWeese of Pratt

Gunnar Johnson of Belle Plaine

Tessa Vanderree of Coldwater

Sierra Cargill of Isabel

Taylor DeWeese of Pratt

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Please note that all comments on the Haviland News Site must follow the guidelines outlined in the blog policy. All comments will be moderated prior to appearing on the blog. This is important to prevent spam and personal attacks. If posting a comment about a specific customer service problem or personal account issue, please contact us here.